Liftshare

Create New Lift Offer/Request

Create Lift

If you have booked on a Dhanakosa retreat you can use this page to offer or request a lift. Not only does this help reduce transport costs, lower carbon emissions and free up our car park, it's also a great way to spend time with another retreatant!

Lifts Offered/Requested

Felix

Lift Type: request

Event: Hillwalking and Meditation (Starts: Fri 3 May 2019)

Hello, I’ll be arriving into a Stirling at 4.45pm on Friday 3rd May and wondered if anyone will be passing that way around that time and could ice me a lift to Dhanakosa. I’ll have one duffel bag and a backpack with me. All the best, Felix x

Date Posted: Monday, 22 April 2019 - 8:59pm

Kirsty Reid

Lift Type: request

Event: Hillwalking and Meditation (Starts: Fri 3 May 2019)

Hi,

I'm coming from Edinburgh and looking for a lift. I can leave anytime after 4.30pm on 3rd.

Many thanks,

Kirsty

Date Posted: Monday, 22 April 2019 - 12:53pm

Trent Grassian

Lift Type: request

Event: Tai Chi and Meditation (Starts: Fri 17 May 2019)

Live in London, wondering if anyone is willing to lift share to and/or from. :)

Trent

Date Posted: Sunday, 21 April 2019 - 9:27pm

Robin Benn

Lift Type: request

Event: facing the demons - dharma for troubled times (Starts: Fri 26 Apr 2019)

Coming from London, would appreciate a lift even part of the way there / back

Date Posted: Friday, 19 April 2019 - 12:10pm

Aisa

Lift Type: request

Event: Hillwalking and Meditation (Starts: Fri 3 May 2019)

Hi, Anyone driving from/to Edinburgh?
Happy to share petrol costs and friendly chat :)

Date Posted: Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 5:42pm

Laura

Lift Type: request

Event: Yoga and Meditation (Starts: Fri 31 May 2019)

From/to Glasgow

Date Posted: Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 9:51am

Robert Higgo

Lift Type: offer

Event: Hillwalking and Meditation (Starts: Fri 3 May 2019)

I'm travelling from Manchester on 3/5/19 and can offer a lift to somebody able to connect to my journey

Date Posted: Tuesday, 2 April 2019 - 10:10pm

Jane Adams

Lift Type: request

Event: Hillwalking and Meditation (Starts: Fri 3 May 2019)

Hi anybody driving from Edinburgh? I can share the petrol costs.

Date Posted: Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 8:20pm

Bridie Tulloch

Lift Type: request

Event: the mindful heart: women's meditation retreat (Starts: Fri 12 Jul 2019)

Hello. I am hoping to travel from Perth to the retreat centre but could make my way to Stirling if there is someone kind enough to share the journey with me. I will happily contribute to travel cost. This is my first time at Dhanakosa Buddhist Retreat Centre. Thank you!

Date Posted: Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 11:03am

Sophie Lewis

Lift Type: request

Event: Awake in the Wild (Starts: Fri 10 May 2019)

Hi

Is anyone driving up from the London area for this? Happy to share petrol costs, and bring lovely snacks for the trip!

Date Posted: Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 9:25am