Liftshare

Create New Lift Offer/Request

Create Lift

If you have booked on a Dhanakosa retreat you can use this page to offer or request a lift. Not only does this help reduce transport costs, lower carbon emissions and free up our car park, it's also a great way to spend time with another retreatant!

Lifts Offered/Requested

Gill West

Lift Type: offer

Event: Yoga and Meditation (Starts: Fri 24 Aug 2018)

I am driving with my daughter from Glasgow. I can offer two places. Please email me if you you would like to join us.

Gill

Date Posted: Monday, 6 August 2018 - 10:45am

Jana Six

Lift Type: request

Event: Compassionate Communication (Starts: Fri 14 Sep 2018)

Hello hello, I am looking for a lift share from Edinburgh to the Compassionate Communication Retreat on 14 September. I offer vegan Banana bread and of course petrol money.
Warmly,
Jana

Date Posted: Sunday, 5 August 2018 - 11:05pm

Felicia

Lift Type: request

Event: Hillwalking and Meditation (Starts: Fri 7 Sep 2018)

Is anybody driving from anywhere near Bristol, or London?
Thank you

Date Posted: Friday, 27 July 2018 - 9:57pm

Joe Cox

Lift Type: request

Event: Simply being (Starts: Fri 31 Aug 2018)

Hello!

I will be travelling to Dhanakosa from Edinburgh Airport and would like a lift all or part of the way. Happy to travel to a meeting point, pay for petrol, provide great chat etc ;-)

Date Posted: Thursday, 19 July 2018 - 8:24pm

Ross Edwards

Lift Type: request

Event: Simply being (Starts: Fri 31 Aug 2018)

I will be travelling to Dhanakosa from Edinburgh and would like a lift all or part of the way. Happy to travel to a meeting point.

Date Posted: Monday, 16 July 2018 - 12:29pm

Jacqui

Lift Type: offer

Event: Simply being (Starts: Fri 31 Aug 2018)

Hi, I'll be travelling from Banchory (in Aberdeenshire) and happy to offer lifts from there, or pick you up en route - short detours considered :)

Date Posted: Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 9:52am

Guna Saulite

Lift Type: request

Event: Compassionate Communication (Starts: Fri 14 Sep 2018)

Hey, I arrive at the Edinburgh Airport around 2pm. Would like to travel to Dhanakosa together if times suits well with you.

Guna

Date Posted: Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 8:40pm

Jill

Lift Type: request

Event: Yoga and Meditation (Starts: Fri 7 Dec 2018)

Coming from Glasgow City - is anyone available for a life share?

Date Posted: Monday, 18 June 2018 - 1:06pm

Jenny Jacobsen

Lift Type: request

Event: Compassionate Communication (Starts: Fri 14 Sep 2018)

I live in rhyl but could travel tol train stations to get a lift?

Date Posted: Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 3:19pm