Liftshare

Create New Lift Offer/Request

Create Lift

If you have booked on a Dhanakosa retreat you can use this page to offer or request a lift. Not only does this help reduce transport costs, lower carbon emissions and free up our car park, it's also a great way to spend time with another retreatant!

Lifts Offered/Requested

Randa

Lift Type: request

Event: Photography and Meditation (Starts: Fri 5 Apr 2019)

Hello! I'll be travelling from London, so looking for a ride from here or else I can also join you in another town city and continue from there.. let me know :)

Date Posted: Monday, 14 January 2019 - 11:13pm

Jacqui

Lift Type: offer

Event: Kindness, Rejoicing, Compassion and Serenity (Starts: Fri 1 Feb 2019)

Hi,
I’m planning to leave Aberdeen about 1pm on Friday 1st and have plenty of space. Route via Dundee and Perth.

Date Posted: Wednesday, 2 January 2019 - 8:10pm

Misha

Lift Type: offer

Event: Men’s Winter Retreat (Starts: Fri 20 Dec 2019)

I plan to drive through stirling at about 3.30 on the 21st and happy to pick up anyone who needs a lift. Please send me an email or call: 07932722886
Regards,

Date Posted: Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 3:41pm

Maggie Newlands

Lift Type: offer

Event: Hillwalking and Meditation (Starts: Fri 28 Jun 2019)

I'll be travelling from Nairn, with space for three passengers, travelling via Aviemore and the A85.

Date Posted: Monday, 10 December 2018 - 5:52pm

Julia

Lift Type: request

Event: Yoga and Meditation (Starts: Fri 15 Feb 2019)

I will be traveling for this retreat from Suffolk, so am thinking of flying to Glasgow from Stansted, any help/ lift share or travel with someone from Glasgow would be great please?
Julia

Date Posted: Monday, 3 December 2018 - 12:57pm

John Keane

Lift Type: request

Event: Opening to Life - Buddhist Tools (Starts: Fri 8 Feb 2019)

Hi there. I would very much appreciate a liftshare if anyone is driving from Edinburgh to the Opening to Life retreat on 8th February 2019. Thanks :)

Date Posted: Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 3:15pm